PRIYADARSHINI BHAGWATI COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING, NAGPUR

Department of Information Technology Academic session 2018-19 (Odd semester) <u>ADVITIYA FORUM BODY</u>

Following is the list of all the office bearers of departmental Forum for the session 2018-19.

Sr.No.	Post	Student Name	Photo
1.	President	Ms.Dhansharee Moundekar	
2.	Vice-President	Ms.Priyanka Raut	
3.	Secretary	Ms.Yogeeta Deoghare	
	Joint- Secretary	Mr.Bhushan Gurnule	
4.	Treasurer	Mr.Ajinkya Jain	

5.	Joint-Treasurer	Ms.Sakshi Lanjewar	
6.	Technical Committee :Coordinator	Ms.Shahin Sheikh	
		Ms.Shrushti Shirke	
7.	Event Management Committee : Coordinator	Ms.Suyesh Tokekar	
8.	Discipline Committee :Coordinator	Gaurav Lambat	